Board of Directors

President

Donald Mitchell, FACHE
e-mail: donaldmitchell904@icloud.com

Immediate Past President

Anthony Koffman, FACHE
University of Florida
e-mail: aakoffman@ufl.edu

Secretary

Sabrie Arnold
Wolfson Children's Hospital
e-mail: Sabrie.Edmonston@bmcjax.com

Treasurer

Wesley Marsh, FACHE
Brooks Rehabilitation
e-mail: Wes.Marsh@BrooksRehab.org

Membership Director
Lesley Garcia
e-mail: lesley_lang@lifenethealth.org

Communications Director

Thabata Batchelor
Wolfson Children's Hospital
e-mail: tmb04h@gmail.com

Regent

Ann-Marie Knight, FACHE
UF College of Medicine Jacksonville
e-mail: Ann-Marie.Knight@jax.ufl.edu



Aftab Ahmad, FACHE
Orange Park Medical Center
e-mail: aftab.ahmad@hcahealthcare.com

Local Program Council (LPC) Directors

Gainesville

Justina Wells
e-mail: Justina.Wells@va.gov

Jacksonville

Alexis Kainz, FACHE
e-mail: kainz.alexis@mayo.edu

Pensacola
Olevia McNally
e-mail: olevia.mcnally@emcare.com

Tallahassee
Jon Gardner, FACHE
e-mail: jon.gardner@tmh.org

Directors at Large

Directors

Richard Henley, FACHE
Healthcare Strategic Solutions, LLC
e-mail: RJH@HealthcareStrategicSolutions.com

Directors
Charzetta James, FACHE
Curahealth Jacksonville
e-mail: charz01@comcast.net

Directors
Kevin Proctor
e-mail: kevinproctor@catholichealth.net

Directors
Caroline Sarratt
Mayo Clinic
e-mail: sarratt.caroline@mayo.edu

Directors
Bradley Talbert, FACHE
e-mail: bradley.talbert@hcahealthcare.com

Directors
Lidia Webb, FACHE
e-mail: lidiawebb@cox.net

Advancement Chair

Wesley Marsh, FACHE
Brooks Rehabilitation
e-mail: Wes.Marsh@BrooksRehab.org

Academic Programs

Academic Program Leader
Jeffrey Harrison, FACHE
University of North Florida
e-mail: jeffrey.harrison@unf.edu

Academic Program Leader
Ellen Love
e-mail: love.ellen.a@gmail.com