Board of Directors

President
Anthony Koffman
e-mail: aakoffman@ufl.edu

Immediate Past President
Lidia Webb
e-mail: lidiawebb@cox.net

Secretary
Valerie Rosario
e-mail: valerie_0508@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Michael Deitschmann
Mayo Clinic
e-mail: deitschmann.michael@mayo.edu

Membership Director
Lesley Lang
e-mail: lesley_lang@lifenethealth.org

Communications Director
Thabata Batchelor
e-mail: tmb04h@gmail.com

Regent
Michael Mayo
Baptist Medical Center
e-mail: michael.mayo@bmcjax.com


Donald Mitchell
e-mail: donaldmitchell904@icloud.com

Local Program Council (LPC) Directors
Gainesville
Justina Wells
e-mail: Justina.Wells@va.gov
Jacksonville
Joyce Gilbert
Student
e-mail: joycegilbert09@yahoo.com
Jacksonville
Caroline Sarratt
Mayo Clinic
e-mail: sarratt.caroline@mayo.edu
Pensacola
Olevia McNally
e-mail: olevia.mcnally@emcare.com
Tallahassee
Jon Gardner
e-mail: jon.gardner@tmh.org
Directors at Large
Directors
Aftab Ahmad
Orange Park Medical Center
e-mail: aftab.ahmad@hcahealthcare.com
Directors
Paul Bedsole
e-mail: paul.bedsole@navy.mil
Directors
Charles Durant
Calhoun-Liberty Hospital
e-mail: chuck_durant@hotmail.com
Directors
Richard Henley
Healthcare Strategic Solutions, LLC
e-mail: RJH@HealthcareStrategicSolutions.com
Directors
Charzetta James
Curahealth Jacksonville
e-mail: charzetta.james@pharmerica.com
Directors
Noureen Khan
e-mail: info@accesspointhealthcare.com
Directors
Kevin Proctor
e-mail: kevin.proctor@bmcjax.com
Directors
Bradley Talbert
e-mail: bradley.talbert@hcahealthcare.com